

## TO ALL THE WINNERS AT THE CLASS LEVEL: STORYTELLING COMPETITION

CLASS II (MORNING SHIFT) 2016- 2017

CLASS II-A	POSITION	CLASS II-F	POSITION
INSHA KHAN	FIRST	DEVANA NISHITH RAVIL	FIRST
ANUSHYA RATHNA KUMAR	SECOND	KUNSH LALCHANDANI	SECOND
JOHAN THOMAS SUNIL	THIRD	PRITHISH SENTHIL KUMAR	SECOND
		BENAZIR SHAHFAISAL KAZI	THIRD
		VAISHNAVI SARIL PILLAI	THIRD
CLASS II-B		CLASS II-G	
AMRA NOUREEN	FIRST	OHM ANOOP	FIRST
MANURAJ THYPARAMBIL	SECOND	VISHWA VILASINI CHALLA	SECOND
PARTH NILESH DHAGAI	THIRD	ANANTHA KRISHNAN S. K. NAIR	THIRD
		KRIPA MANOJ	THIRD
		SUHANI CHETAN GOLE	THIRD
CLASS II-C		CLASS II-H	
KAREN NICOLE D'CRUZ	FIRST	KRISHNA PARIMAL POPAT	FIRST
SAHANAA SURESH	SECOND	RIDA M. SHAIKH	SECOND
KENAZ THOMASH BAINU	THIRD	EVA M. AJMERA	THIRD
CLASS II-D		CLASS II-I	
RIA RAVIN THAKKAR	FIRST	ANAYA KAPUR	FIRST
YATHARTHA PARAG SARDA	SECOND	KAUSHIK SHYLESH PILLAI	SECOND
NISHI HEGDE	THIRD	AAMIR TARIQ	THIRD
SERENE RYAN	THIRD		
CLASS II-E		CLASS II –J	
AYISHA MEHRIN	FIRST	DANIA ANN JOHN	FIRST
NASIHAH HUSSAINI	SECOND	MEERA MANOJ KUMAR	SECOND
SHASHWAT SINGH	THIRD	JOEL STANLEY	THIRD
		EMMAUEL ALWIN GEORGE	THIRD