

			*
WINN	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS/SEC	POSITION
1	BHOOMIKA NAIK	1A	FIRST
2	T. UDAY ANANT PRAKASH	1A	SECOND
3	SHREERAJ. S. DOLARE	1A	THIRD
1	AILEEN SUSAN RAJEEV	1B	FIRST
2	DEVANSH KUNAL MEHTA	1B	SECOND
3	ASIYA FIROZ ANSARI	1B	THIRD
4	SHRADDHA B. HURAKADLI	1B	THIRD
1	INAAYA SYED	1C	FIRST
2	ISABEL ANNA REJI	1C	SECOND
3	AISHWARYA HEBBAR	1C	SECOND
4	LEYNA THOMSY	1C	THIRD
5	ADIT HARIDAS MENON	1C	THIRD
1	EDWIN SIJOY SEBASTIAN	1D	FIRST
2	GENELIA GEORGE	1D	SECOND
3	AHANA BALACHANDER	1D	THIRD
	THE REPORT OF THE PARTY OF THE	10	TTINO
1	ADHIKESH SYAMLAL	1E	FIRST
2	INDRAJITH SREEKUMAR	1E	SECOND
3	SUSHRUTHA KONIDALA	1E	THIRD
1	PARVANA SHYJITH	1F	FIRST
2	NIVEDYA .P. NAIR	1F	SECOND
3	SARAH MOHSIN KHAN	1F	THIRD
1	AKSHATH RESHMA SHAJINESH	1G	FIRST
2	AISHWARYA DINESH VELIYATH	1G	SECOND
3	PRATIKSHA ANUP KUMAR	1 G	SECOND
4	ANGELIN CELINA JAIN JABERSON	1G	THIRD
1	SAI SRI NIDHI	1H	FIRST
2	CHETANA CHANDRA	1H	SECOND
3	KAVI MINHA	1H	Second
4	NIKHIL KUMAR SALIAN	1H	THIRD
4	AVUCU BRACANTU	11	FIRST
1	AYUSH PRASANTH	11	FIRST
2	NOEL CHARLES	11	SECOND
3	SHIULI SHUKLA	11	THIRD

- Congratulations