CONGRATULATIONS......² TO THE WINNERS OF THE HINDI DIWAS COMPETITIONS

CLASS III – HANDWRITING COMPETITIONS

CLASS	NAME OF THE STUDENT	POSITION
3 A	LENORA MONIS	FIRST
	SUSHMITHA SHESH KANCHAN	SECOND
	OJAS UDAY POWAR	THIRD
3 B	KELVIN BINU	FIRST
	ACELYN RAYTHAN ALMEIDA	SECOND
	CRYSTAL DEEPKAMAL SUTHER	THIRD
3 C	KHUSHI CHATURVEDI	FIRST
	SONA SAJU	SECOND
	JAYALALITHAA SURESH	THIRD
3 D	ANAGHA PRASAD	FIRST
	GLENITA DANY	SECOND
	МАНЕК	THIRD
3 E	NIDHI NIHARA SABISH	FIRST
	ANGELINA VATHIATH VARGHESE	SECOND
	FATHIMA RIFAA	THIRD
3 F	ARCHIT	FIRST
	SHREYA SATYAJIT KUNTE	SECOND
	VRINDA AJAYAN	THIRD
3 G	BIANCCA BAIJU	FIRST
	KRISHA JAYESH KHAMBHATA	FIRST
	BHAVYA PRASAD	SECOND
	MUSTAFA JUZER BHAI BRWANIWALA	THIRD
3 H	ROSETTA ANNA SONY	FIRST
	ASEEL MOHAMMED ASEEL	SECOND
	SREDHA SREENU	THIRD
31	YASHASWI SURULI	FIRST
	RISHON S D'SILVA	SECOND
	VAISHAK BABU	THIRD
3 J	HUDA.K.A	FIRST
	NAYANA MADHAV	SECOND
	VAIDEHI MAHENDRA JOSHI	THIRD

