## CONGRATULATIONS......<sup>2</sup> TO THE WINNERS OF THE HINDI DIWAS COMPETITIONS

## **CLASS V – STORYWRITING COMPETITION**

CLASS	NAME OF THE STUDENT	POSITION
5 A	AUM NRUPEN KANANI	FIRST
	ANAGHA ROSE MATHEW	FIRST
	ATHULYA JINO	SECOND
	VEDANT RAJESH PALAN	THIRD
5 B	ATISHA ARIGA	FIRST
	KRISHHANG SRIVASTAVA	SECOND
	NAVDEEP SARAN	THIRD
5 C	BHAVANA DILIP KUMAR	FIRST
	HUSSAIN SURATWALA	SECOND
	DRISHTI MEHTA	THIRD
5 D	A.B. NITHILA	FIRST
	YACHNA THAKKAR	SECOND
	MALAVIKA R KUMAR	THIRD
5 E	CRESIDA ROSHLIN DIAS	FIRST
	NIHAR VIKRANT K	SECOND
	PAVITHRA PRASAD SHANTHI	THIRD
5 F	AROSA KHAN	FIRST
	KIERA FAYE DIAS	SECOND
	KRITT POPLI	THIRD
5 G	HUMAIDH AHMED.I	FIRST
	SOUNDHARYA RAMKUMAR	FIRST
	VISHNU DAS	SECOND
	AANYA NAGABHOOSHAN	THIRD
5 H	INAYA KHAN	FIRST
	DHISHITA ANIYA	SECOND
	AIYANA SAM ABRAHAM	SECOND
	ALBIN ROY	THIRD
5 I	KHANAK GUPTA	FIRST
	OMKAR D NAYAK	SECOND
	ANUSHRI CHATTERJEE	THIRD
	KAVYA SHAH	THIRD
5 J	GUNJAN M K ARWANI	FIRST
	ROSHNI MENON	SECOND
	NIDHI HARSHAD SHIMPI	THIRD

