atulations / Greeting Card Making Competition

0

C

Class I (Morning Shift) 2019 – 2020

IA	Qanita Maryam	1st
	Iden Kulangara Josey	2nd
	Varshikan Sudhakar	3rd
	Faizah Nizam Mohamed	3rd
I B	Rehan Ahmed	1st
	Juan Gladson	2nd
	Thanvi Arun Raja	2nd
	Achintya Chaubey	3rd
IC	Amaan Mohammed Kannankillath Sudheesh	1st
	Avani Parakotte Arun	1st
	Neil	2nd
	Manaal Nihaz	3rd
ID	Diya Sreejith	1st
	Stuti V. Hegde	2nd
	Nivedit Rohida	2nd
	Andrea P. Jiju	3rd
IE	Krishika Mehul Mehta	1st
	Kewin	2nd
	Miguel Joseph Pereira	2nd
	Ardra Suma	3rd
l F	Eshan Naveena Poojary	1st
	Shivansh Nanda Kishore	2nd
	Rohitha Suraneni	2nd
	Ashlin Varghese	3rd
IG	Joslyn M. Jaiby	1st
	Mohammed Hadi Nabhan	1st
	Basil George	2nd
	Caidn George Arun	3rd
	Insha Arfath	3rd
IH	Aditya Badgujar	1st
	Shaun Pais	1st
	Priyanshi Dhar	2nd
	Sheza Rabeesh	3rd
li	Hamdiyah Rehman	1st
	Smira Deshpande	2nd
	Aaliya Mariam Aslam	3rd
	Aislin Sejo	3rd
IJ	Midha Meheer P.	1st
	Ayesha A. Abdullah	2nd
	Nafisa Bohari	3rd
	Sampoojya Pottekkat S.	3rd