

TO ALL THE WINNERS AT THE CLASS LEVEL STORYTELLING COMPETITION

CLASS II (MORNING SHIFT) 2017- 2018

		DOGITION		DOGITION	
	CLASS II A	POSITION	CLASS II F	POSITION	
Inaaya Syed		FIRST	Nia Merin	FIRST	2
Allen Daniel		SECOND	Ammar Huzaifa	SECOND	
Isma		SECOND	Kaivalya Pore	SECOND	Ī
N	Ioel Chandra	THIRD	Anant Sai	THIRD	
			Rujul Vinay	THIRD	
	CLASS II B		CLASS II G		
1	aira Mehrosh	FIRST	Ayush Prashanth	FIRST	
Ar	ngelmaria Biju	SECOND	Chahat Lalchandani	SECOND	
NII.	Bijith Baiju	THIRD	Palak Khan	SECOND	
			Mariam Theresa Jimmy	THIRD	
	CLASS II C		CLASS II H		
	Sarah Khan	FIRST	Mohd. Yusuf Aga	FIRST	
Is	shal Fathima	SECOND	Melvin Rajan George	SECOND	
Shivaga	anga K Parambath	SECOND	Vishnu Santhosh	THIRD	
Ac	ditya Narayan	THIRD			4
Chris	ty J Balakrishnan	THIRD			2
	CLASS II D		CLASS II I		
E	laine Teresa	FIRST	Soham Paul	FIRST	
	Sai Bhavana	SECOND	Steena Jophy	SECOND	1
Y	azhini Panbu	THIRD	Aashita Srinivasa	THIRD	
	Zoah Arun	THIRD			
	CLASS II E		CLASS II J		
A	shlyn Antony	FIRST	Shreeraj Dolare	FIRST	
	Sai Joshita	SECOND	Chrisil T Sunil	SECOND	
	Abdullah	THIRD	Sai Srinidhi Shanmukha	SECOND	
			Saima Shamsheeri	THIRD	
401					