WINNERS

MASK MAKING COMPETITION

<u>CLASS – I (Morning Shift)</u>

IA	1	UDAY ANANTH PRAKASH TCHVATAPALLI	FIRST
	2	SHREERAJ SANTOSH DOHARE	SECOND
	3	VAISHNAV ANUKUMAR	THIRD
	4	NIVEDITHA WARRIER	THIRD
IB	1	HANIYA FAISAL MUSLIYARAKATH ARAKKAL	FIRST
	2	AAHID ANSAD	SECOND
	3	ALVIN JOSEPH	SECOND
	4	NIA MERIN	THIRD
IC	1	GAYATHRI MIDHUN	FIRST
	2	INAAYA SYED	SECOND
	3	ISABEL ANNA REJI	THIRD
	4	SARAH JOSINA VICTORIA	THIRD
I D	1	JOHANN GLADSON	FIRST
	2	TAPASYA TILWANI	SECOND
	3	AMEENA ZIDHA	THIRD
	4	SAUMYA AMITKUMAR GHARDE	THIRD
IE	1	PRANAV RAJIV PARWANI	FIRST
	2	SUSHRUTHA KONIDALA	SECOND
	3	GODWIN SHALON JEYA SINGH	SECOND
	4	HARSHADA GAJANAN DABDE	THIRD
IF	1	NISSI MARIAM SUNIL	FIRST
	2	ADITI GUPTA	SECOND
	3	MOHAMMED AAMIN	THIRD
	4	TAIYABA TOUSIFAHMED DADU	THIRD
I G	1	ANIRUTH RAJESH. R	FIRST
	2	ABHIJITH AJITH	SECOND
	3	ISHAL FATHIMA	SECOND
	4	SWARA GOPAL DHAGE	THIRD
1	5	PRATIKSHA ANUP KUMAR	THIRD
IH	1	STEENA JOPHY MEKKATTUKULAM	FIRST
0	2	MEGHNA RAJESH	SECOND
	3	NUHA MANAL MAHAMOOD	THIRD
	4	SHAIK A <mark>ISHA BASHA</mark>	THIRD
Ii	1	RUJUL VINAY BOKARE	FIRST
	2	ANLIN SEBASTIAN	SECOND
	3	KRISH VAIBHAV BALAJI	THIRD
No. of Concession, Name	and the second		

WINNERS

PAPER PLATE CRAFT CLASS - I (Morning Shift)

IA	1	SHREERAJ SANTOSH DOHARE	FIRST
	2	AVIKA VIKRANT KACHHY	SECOND
	3	RUDRAJIT KAR	SECOND
	4	RHEA TOM GEORGE	THIRD
	5	VASAVI GIRISHKRISHNA BHAT	THIRD
ΙB	1	AMOGH NAYAK	FIRST
	2	LEVIN GEORGE TONY	FIRST
	3	MUKUND VETRIVEL	SECOND
	4	MUHAMMAD HASEEN USMAN SICKANDAR	THIRD
	5	ASHLON CARDOZO	THIRD
IC	1	INAAYA SYED	FIRST
	2	LEYNA THOMSY	SECOND
	3	ANIRUDH VINU KARUMALIL	THIRD
	4	DISHA SINGH	THIRD
ID	1	GENELIA GEORGE	FIRST
	2	SAUMYA AMITKUMAR GHARDE	SECOND
	3	SYEDA NABIHA NUSRATH	SECOND
	4	MOHAMMED AAYAN	THIRD
	5	SARAH KHAN	THIRD
IE	1	SUSHRUTHA KONIDALA	FIRST
	2	AMMAR HUZAIFA SURATWALA	SECOND
	3	AALIYA RABI	THIRD
IF	1	KAVUNGAL CHUNDATH PARAMBIL FATHIMA SAHLA	FIRST
	2	PALAK KHAN	SECOND
	3	PUSHYAMI PULIPAKA	SECOND
	4	MARY ELIZABATH DENNY	THIRD
	5	ADITI GUPTA	THIRD
IG	1	GLADSON RAIFERSON KAMMANCE	FIRST
	2	ANANTH ADVAITA SAI ARIKAREVULA	SECOND
	3	ANIRUTH RAJESH RAJESH	SECOND
	4	AIREEN MARIYA SONY	THIRD
	5	SWARA GOPAL DHAGE	THIRD
	6	MELVIN RAJAN GEORGE	THIRD
IH	1	SHAISTA SHIRIN JALEEL	FIRST
	2	MOHAMMED ADIL RAFEEQ	SECOND
	3	SAMYUKTHA THIRUVENGADAM	THIRD
	4	SOWMYA SURESHKUMAR	THIRD
Ii	1	RUJUL VINAY BOKARE	FIRST
	2	NAIRA MEHROSH	SECOND
	3	VAISHAKH JIBU	THIRD

CONGRATIONS