





CLASS / SEC	NAME	Position	CLASS / SEC	NAME	Position
II A	ADHWIN BEENA ANIL	FIRST	II F	FATHIMA SHAHUL HAMEED	FIRST
	CHERYL JOVITA JAGAN	FIRST		AAYUSHI SWAIN	SECOND
	DEYAAN BISANTH	SECOND		GREESHMA RAVIKUMAR	SECOND
	JOHAN KOCHUKUNJU JAIBY	THIRD		AARAV J JIMMY	THIRD
II B	AADHYA NAVEEN	FIRST		RIDA FATIMA RIZVI	THIRD
	PRAKHAR KUMAR	SECOND	IIG	LAIQA SHIBAS	FIRST
	AYN MARY RUBIN	THIRD		VEDANT GOSWAMI	FIRST
	ARWA MURTUZA	THIRD		UMAMAH SIDDIQUA SYEDA	SECOND
II C	RUDRA SAMBHAJI SAWANT	FIRST		ABHINAV PRASAD NAIR	THIRD
	RICHA SARA JINU	SECOND		DHRUV RISHIKESH	THIRD
	MANASVI JEEVAN KHADPE	THIRD	IIH	ANN MIGHELA JIJU	FIRST
	DEVA NARAYANAN	THIRD		ISMAT FATIMA	SECOND
IID	MOH AYAAN SHAHIN	FIRST		LOKITHA YUVARAJA	THIRD
	FATIMA SHEIKH	SECOND	11.1	AADI SRIKESHAV	FIRST
	GOWRI RAKESH NAIR	THIRD		EVANA SIJOY SEBASTIAN	SECOND
	ABDUL BASIT SYED	THIRD		SWAYAM CHANDRAPRAKASH	SECOND
IIE	NEERAJ KRISHNAKUMAR	FIRST		NYNIGA JWALY MUTHANDASSERY	THIRD
	SIDHARTH RAJESH	SECOND	IIJ	JACHIGA VARSHA RICHARD	FIRST
	YASHMIT SHANU HALANKAR	SECOND		VISHWARAJA SENT	SECOND
	JANELLE ASHIRAH MEGAN	THIRD		SHAILY NALLI	THIRD

