

## RESULTS OF THE IT COMPETITIONS CONDUCTED ON 30th AND 31st JULY 2017-18







_	
	C
	L
	_

	CLASS/SEC	NAME	POSITION
	ULL 100 J DEIG	JOE DANIEL PENUMALA	FIRST
	VA	GAUTHAM CHAZHYYOTTIL	SECOND
		JOEL BRITTO	THIRD
		NOEL ROBIN NINAN	THIRD
	V B	ANIKA MANOJ	FIRST
		HARDIK PANKAJ PATIL	SECOND
		KRITHIKA G.A	THIRD
		OM YAGNESH TANNA	THIRD
	V C	VAISHNAV BINESH	FIRST
		ASLAH ASHIQ	SECOND
		KRITHIKA VINOD	THIRD
		NISHTHA KALPESH BRAHMBHATT	THIRD
	V D	DANIEL ROHIT PRAKASH	FIRST
		DEVI AKSHAYA MURUGAN	FIRST
		AMBER RASTOGI	SECOND
		VAIDEHI VIJAYAN	THIRD
		ALLEN PUTHUKALLEL JIJU	FIRST
	VE	NIVEDYA BABU	SECOND
		TRISHA MIRIAM THOMAS	THIRD
		NEHA.E	THIRD
	The second second	PAVITHRA RAJESH MENON	FIRST
	VF	JERIN JOEL JOHNSON	SECOND
		JOSEA SOJAN CHOORAKUTTIL	THIRD
		GOGULAKRISHNA THIYAGARAJAN	THIRD
	V G	AAGNA BHAVIN KOTHARI	FIRST
		TANISHKA VIKRAM SAMBHARE	SECOND
		RAMANATHAN PALANI APPAN	THIRD
		VEDIKA CHAUDHARY	THIRD
	VН	SHALOME SARAH VARGHESE	FIRST
		KRISH BHASKAR MOGAVEER	SECOND
		ABHINAV KRISHNA	THIRD
		PRANTIK BUDHIBALLABH BHATT	THIRD
	VI	ABIGAIL WELLING MERYL BABU VADAKKAN	FIRST SECOND
		SHAWN CHARLES LEWIS	THIRD
		SHIVAM GUPTA	THIRD
		JOHANA PAUL	FIRST
	V J	SUHANA SUHAIL WAGLE	
		GAYATHRI SREEKUMAR	SECOND
		GATATIRI SKEEKUMAK	THIRD

