## RESULT OF IT SPECTRUM 2017 – '18 Winners!!!

IV A	1st - ABISHEK VIJAYAKUMAR	IV F	1st - SMAYAN NATH
	2nd- ALEX PAUL BIJO		2nd– ASHIKA MANOJ
			2nd-BHAVYA PRASAD
	3rd – MIDAAH RESHI		3rd -NUSAYBAH FATEMA
IV B	1st - ANGELINA VARGHESE	IV G	1st - SAFEENA KHAN
	2nd- ZARALIN PIUS JUSTA VINOLIN		2nd-SONA SAJU
	3rd – VILASH VIJWAL		3rd -PRATHAM NIKUNJ VORA
IV C	1st - SHOUVIK MAITI	IV H	1st - I ROHA ADEENA
	2nd- NIDA FATHIMA		2nd-SWATHI RAJASEKARAN
	3rd – GLENITA DANY		<b>3rd</b> -MOHAMMED SIDDIQ
IV D	1st - AMRUTHA LAKSHMI BHASKARAN	IV I	1st - ARJUN BHARGAVA
	2nd-PARTH AGRAWAL		2nd- MOHAMMED SAQIB
			2nd- SAUMYA TUSHAR TRIVEDI
	3rd –JOHN ARUN KALLIATH		3rd -ACELYN RAYTHAN ALMEIDA
IV E	1st - KRISHIV PAREKH	IV J	1st - FAIZAN AHMED
	2nd-VRINDA AJAYAN		2nd-ASAD ASHFAQUE SHAIKH
	3rd -ISHAAN MAHADEVAN		<b>3rd</b> AKSHAY AKASH
			3rd -SANJAY BALAJI









